Skip to main content

South East Technological University has ambitious plans for the future.

We have campuses across the south east of Ireland in Waterford, Carlow, Wexford, Wicklow and Kilkenny, bringing higher education, research, investment, ideas and opportunity to each community.

Our University serves more than 18,000 learners, and employs more than 2,000 staff. While we strive to create campuses with state of the art buildings and facilities, ultimately we are a university for and of people. We are a community for learning, for research, for collaboration.

We are committed to creating environments that are welcoming and transformative, both for local and international students of all ages and backgrounds, as well as staff, researchers and partners.