Skip to main content
Five Libraries  - One University

Five Libraries - One University

The SETU Library services look forward to welcoming you to SETU and to helping you with your studies. 

We aim to provide welcoming, comfortable, and supportive environments to study, learn, research and collaborate in. Our services are delivered across our campuses in Waterford, Carlow, Wexford and Wicklow with five libraries across these locations. 

All registered SETU students are entitled to access any of the libraries on our campus sites. Library users will need their student cards to access the library and to borrow books.