Skip to main content
Prof Veronica CampbellPresident[email protected]
David DenieffeVice President Student Experience [email protected]
Dr Derek O’ByrneVice President Academic Affairs, Teaching & Learning [email protected]
Elaine SheridanVice President Governance/University Secretary   [email protected]
Cormac O’TooleVice President Finance/Financial Controller [email protected]
VacantVice President Research, Innovation & Impact [email protected]
Dr Patricia MulcahyVice President Global Partnerships [email protected]
Dr Richard HayesVice President for Strategy & Institutional Transformation[email protected]
Kathryn KielyVice President for External Affairs[email protected]
Dr Allison KenneallyVice President for Equality, Diversity & Inclusion[email protected]
Dr Karen HennessyHead of Wexford Campus[email protected]
Dr Suzanne DenieffeHead of School (Dean) of Humanities[email protected]
Dr David DowlingHead of Faculty of Science & Health[email protected]
Dr Eileen Doyle-WalshHead of Faculty of Business & Humanities[email protected]
Dr Frances HardimanHead of Faculty of Engineering[email protected]
Prof Peter McLoughlinHead of School (Dean) of Science & Computing[email protected]
Dr Helen MurphyHead of School (Dean) of Education & Lifelong Learning[email protected]
Dr Tom O’TooleHead of School (Dean) of Business[email protected]
Dr Ken ThomasHead of School (Dean) of Engineering[email protected]
Prof John WellsHead of School (Dean) of Health Sciences (on leave)[email protected]
Prof Michael Harrison Head of School (Dean) of Health Sciences (Acting) [email protected]  
         Vacant           Vice President People, Culture & EDI