There are currently eleven social club committee members. The committee consists of academic staff, management and administrative staff.  New committee members are always welcome if you would like to join the committee please contact one of the members listed below.

Chairperson Fergal O'Hanlon [email protected]


Neil O'Sullivan [email protected]
Secretary Sarah Flynn[email protected]
Lorraine Quirke[email protected]
Geraldine Hallissey

[email protected]

Jennifer Keane[email protected]
Michael Mullan [email protected]
Roisin Shanahan [email protected]
Grainne Kelly [email protected]
Julie Quinlan[email protected]
Caroline Phelan [email protected]