Multiple Campuses, One University

South East Technological University has ambitious plans for the future.

We are merging campuses in Waterford, Carlow, Wexford, Wicklow and Kilkenny into an institution that brings investment, ideas and opportunity to each community.
We are creating a Technological University that will serve more than 18,000 learners, and employ more than 2,000 staff.

Based on your preference and course of study, you will find yourself on a campus that provides community and collaboration.

We want to create an environment which is welcoming and transformative for local and international students of all ages and backgrounds, as well as staff, researchers and partners.

This means providing exceptional facilities, as well as support for students with many different needs, including financial support, medical assistance, career advice and counselling.

We are also developing a full programme of extra-curricular activities, including sports teams, societies and volunteering groups.